hello world, at last!

Yeah, seems like an appropriate title for my first post…

I plan to share my thoughts about themes I am passionate about, starting with technology and music.

I recently got increasingly interested in social networking (about time!), mobile devices, cloud services, and whatever else enables our “always-connected” lifestyle. So, these are other themes that I am likely to write about in the near future.

OK, enough for a quick intro, and to kick-off!

I hope you’ll enjoy reading my blog. Please let me know what you think – I look forward to reading your comments!

2 thoughts on “hello world, at last!

  1. abbiamo fatto insieme il Liceo Mazzini a Genova; per puro caso scopro che anche tu vivi negli States. Vivo anch’io qui, anzi sono da anni cittadino americano. Paolo Cherchi Usai, chiss√† se ricordi. Lavoro in un museo del cinema, Rochester NY.

Leave a Reply

