hello world, at last!

Yeah, seems like an appropriate title for my first post…

I plan to share my thoughts about themes I am passionate about, starting with technology and music.

I recently got increasingly interested in social networking (about time!), mobile devices, cloud services, and whatever else enables our “always-connected” lifestyle. So, these are other themes that I am likely to write about in the near future.

OK, enough for a quick intro, and to kick-off!

I hope you’ll enjoy reading my blog. Please let me know what you think – I look forward to reading your comments!

2 thoughts on “hello world, at last!

  1. abbiamo fatto insieme il Liceo Mazzini a Genova; per puro caso scopro che anche tu vivi negli States. Vivo anch’io qui, anzi sono da anni cittadino americano. Paolo Cherchi Usai, chissà se ricordi. Lavoro in un museo del cinema, Rochester NY.

Leave a comment